Same blog, new theme: it’s still me

I had been concerned for a while with readability, especially for my longer posts, under the previous theme (or template, or skin, or whatever these things are called). I have no patience for tweaking CSS stylesheets, so I just picked from what was available among basic WordPress options and have now switched from Andreas09 to Garland (as a side note, I still find WordPress much clunkier and less forgiving than Blogger, even if many swear by it). Hope you find this new look easier on the eye.

Leave a Reply

