3 thoughts on “No-blogging weekend: yoga in Rimini

  1. I think swami saraswati used to be on tv here in Australia, back a long time ago. She had a show that ran for like five minutes a week, called ‘yoga with swami saraswati’, or something like that.

    She was very flexible. I distinctly remember that about her. That and her long hair and leotards.

  2. Replying I’ll show my age but couldn’t resist. That was another Swami Sarasvati. If you follow LivePaola’s links you’ll find that the current appears rather beach blonde Aussie and a whole lot younger. I used to love those old Swami Sarasvati shows – she even had some hair care and related products – I guess that’s how she kept her lovely raven locks in good nick.

    Namaste

Leave a Reply

