At Shipriya’s request, happy to…

… point you to her public wiki listing blogs by current or former (well, mostly former: apparently when you’re working your ass off, you have no time to blog) eBay employees: eBay Blogs. So, colleagues, if you’re reading this, here’s your de-lurking moment: go and add your blog.

I was also wondering how many bloggers I would find from my previous employer, McKinsey. Any ex-colleagues out there? Please let me know, I can start a public wiki of McKinsey and ex-McKinsey consultants’ blogs – wouldn’t that be great?

Leave a Reply

