Dave, you’re it! Graph Search surprises

Graph Search 1

Today, Facebook opened up Graph Search for me. Is it just me, or does the tutorial start from your school, too?

Graph Search 2

Yes, it’s a good assumption that I would want to find my Stanford friends.
Graph Search 3

The poster child for the tutorial is Dave. I haven’t talked to Dave in a long time. We have to reconnect.
Graph Search 4
Hello to Kevin, Laura, Peter,  Lesley, Sanu, Phil too!

Graph Search 6

And: Gianluca, good choice.

Leave a Reply

